Banner_Playmobil_01.jpg
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Über uns
  2. Das Rote Kreuz in Lage
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Kostenlose DRK-Hotline.
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

08000 365 000

Infos für Sie kostenfrei
rund um die Uhr

Rotkreuzgemeinschaft

Thomas Rottmann

Rotkreuzleiter

Thomas.Rottmann@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Jana Blum

Rotkreuzleiterin

Jana.Blum@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Nele Thevissen

Stv. Rotkreuzleiterin

Nele.Thevissen@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Jens Hollmann

Stv. Rotkreuzleiter

Jens.Hollmann@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Björn Kleine

Rotkreuzarzt

Bjoern.Kleine@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Lea Exl

Stv. Rotkreuzärztin

Lea.Exl@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Lasse Gehrmann

Hygienebeauftragter

Lasse.Gehrmann@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Sebastian Siepert

Fahrzeugwart

Sebastian.Siepert@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Robin Lorenzen

Fahrzeugwart

Robin.Lorenzen@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Janina Hein

MPG-Beauftragte

Janina.Hein@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Kai Hempel

Materialwart

Kai.Hempel@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Jugendrotkreuz

Maximilian Nitschmann

Jugendrotkreuzleiter

Maximilian.Nitschmann@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage

Emilio Chávez

Stv. Jugendrotkreuzleiter

Emilio.Chavez@DRK-Lage.de

Werrestraße 40
32791 Lage